AndyNew.png

Andy Wilkins

Founding Partner
andy@perspectiv.co.uk

Kate Stuart-CoxNew.png

Kate Stuart-Cox

Founding Partner
kate@perspectiv.co.uk

Nikki.png

Nikki Barker

Associate Partner
nikki@perspectiv.co.uk

 
Dawn WigmoreNew.png

Dawn Wigmore

Administrator/PA
dawn@perspectiv.co.uk

Brian.png

K. Brian Dorval

Associate Partner
brian@thinkfirstserve.com

chan.jpeg

Chandima Dutton

Associate Partner
chandima@perspectiv.co.uk

 

Our principles.

Perspectiv_Whoweare_Compass_22_0.png

1

To design, with our clients,
bespoke solutions
to their challenges

2

To combine intellectual
rigour with relevant,
practical application

 

3

To add psychological
and sociological insight to
business understanding
 

4

To be honest, direct
and fair but never
patronising

Our areas of expertise.

 
Perspectiv_Whoweare_Tweezer_1202x762_0.png

With our expertise and experience in training, consultancy, coaching and facilitation we can help you meet any challenge or fulfil any aspiration.
We are experts in bringing about lasting, positive change.

 

Training.

Experience shows us that organisations embed skills through effort and practice. There is no ‘quick fix’. For lasting effectiveness, we apply proven theory, experiential learning, focusing activities and workshops on real problems.

Consultancy.

Comfortable familiarity can lead to acceptance of the status quo and discourage the sort of risk-taking that keeps a business moving forward. Eschewing formulaic approaches, we encourage our clients to see alternative perspectives, challenging and supporting them in the pursuit of effective solutions.

Coaching.

Our coaching enables people to develop new beliefs, approaches and behaviours for managing change and improving performance. Our approach is to establish safe and constructive relationships; to offer individual assessments and profiling; provide skilful feedback and a balance between challenge and support.

Facilitation.

We can offer you immediate help with conflict resolution sessions, innovation workshops, strategic board meetings, multi-day corporate summits and more. As ‘black belt’ practitioners we flex our facilitation skills to simultaneously manage processes, people dynamics and the psychological climate.