Contact Us.


Perspectiv LLP

Kenworthy House
Upper Church Street, Cuddington, Buckinghamshire
HP18 0AP United Kingdom

Tel: + 44(0)1844 290700
Email: info@perspectiv.co.uk
Website: www.perspectiv.co.uk

Kate Stuart-Cox
Founding Partner
(M) + 44(0)7736 773430
(E) kate@perspectiv.co.uk
(Twitter) @KateStuartCox1
Linkedin

Andy Wilkins
Founding Partner
(M) + 44(0)7786 194297
(E) andy@perspectiv.co.uk
(Twitter) @AndrewNWilkins
Linkedin

Chandima Dutton
Associate Partner
(M) + 44(0)7920 517943
(E) chandima@perspectiv.co.uk
(Twitter) @duttoncd
Linkedin

Dawn Wigmore
Admin/PA
(M) +44(0)7810 727712
(E) dawn@perspectiv.co.uk
(Twitter) @Madders0206
Linkedin

Nikki Barker
Associate Partner
(M) + 44(0)7767 477171
(E) nikki@perspectiv.co.uk
(Twitter) @nikkibarker1969
Linkedin

K. Brian Dorval
Associate Partner
(M) +1 (716) 994 2842 
(E) brian@thinkfirstserve.com
Linkedin