CONTACT US

If you would like  to know more about what we could do for you, please contact us
 
Andy Wilkins
(M) + 44 (0)7786 194297
(E) andy@perspectiv.co.uk
Kate Stuart-Cox
(T) + 44 (0)1844 291737
(M) + 44 (0)7736 773430
(E) kate@perspectiv.co.uk
James Archer
(M) + 44 (0)7736 527092
(E) james@perspectiv.co.uk
Nikki Barker
(M) + 44 (0)7767 477171
(E) nikki@perspectiv.co.uk
 

Sue Whittle
(M) + 44 (0)7887 708304
(E) sue@perspectiv.co.uk

 

Dawn Wigmore
(M) + 44 (0)7570 452699
(E) dawn@perspectiv.co.uk

Office
(M) + 44 (0)1844 290700
(E) info@perspectiv.co.uk